awesome

I’m totally in love with this tree. I want a dogwood (or two, or three) at our new house because they are pretty and the first place Jeff and I lived together was Dogwood Circle.

Burt's Bees Orange Essence Facial Cleanser

This face wash is awesome and 100% natural and it smells like I’m washing my face with orange sherbet. Burt’s Bee’s Orange Essence Facial Cleanser.

Simple Toepaz

I really like these Toepaz shoes from Simple… too bad they are $75!

  • The women’s Toepaz contains no animal byproducts or even regular animal products. This shoe is vegan friendly and veggie friendly.
  • Hemp uppers
  • Lined in bamboo
  • Natural latex pedbed with an organic cotton canvas cover
  • Recycled car tire outsole
  • Uses water-based cements
  • 100% post consumer paper pulp foot forms
  • Ships in our totally state-of-the-art/back-to-the-future post-consumer recycled box
  • And last but not least..

    Alexis visiting her aldergaters on Jon & Kate plus 8.

    We have this on our DVR and I think I’ve watched it at least 6 or 7 times.
    “Him a yittle guy.” “Awwww hi!” “I have hiccups.”

    I<3 the Gosselin kids.

