While screwing around on the internet last night I found these two cute bags.

1. “I don’t get wasted” Organic Cotton Reusable Shopping Tote by Origins Organics

i don't get wasted tote

As someone who doesn’t drink (and never has) and likes organic/green stuff, I thought this bag was really awesome. Up to $120K of profits from the bag will benefit the Organic Farming Research Foundation (OFRF), a not-for-profit organization that offers grants to organic farmers. It doesn’t look like you can buy it online, but apparently it’s only $10 at Origins stores (looks like they are in most Macy’s stores).

2. “Hot dog” tote bag. From fred flare

Dachshund toteDachshund tote

I kind of have a thing for dogs with little legs! They don’t have a Corgi tote, but this Dachshund is just too cute. I can never spell dachshund, so I googled it…

cute daschund puppy
Awww! I <3 puppies.

